167 Currie Rd Dutton, ON N0L 1J0  Local: (519) 762-2059
Customer Reviews
DUTTON FLOWERS
Local Dutton, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement for our Fathers funeral was outstanding. I ordered online the day before and delivered without delay or issue. There were a number of arrangements from Dutton Flowers there and each and everyone was uniquely different and pretty. Thank you to the staff for making our sad time so beautiful. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you again. (Oliveira)
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful and festive bouquet I received.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower bouquets as always, Marilyn knows what she can and cannot use in the bouquets that are ordered for me so my cat does not destroy them, (baby's breath. anything feathery).
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were lovely, thanks so much
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I could not receive the plant I ordered, but the lady from Dutton Flowers was very accommodating in choosing another selection. The person who received the flowers was very pleased with them and they stayed fresh for a long time. I like ordering from Dutton Flowers.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

This company is simply amazing! Do not hesitate to order from them. They were friendly, courteous and most helpful! This was my first international order. The ease and convenience of online was awesome. My elderly mother received her flowers and was beyond delighted with their beauty. Thank you so much!!!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order on-line. Efficient and friendly service and a stunning, wonderful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful bouquet of flowers received for Valentines Day. After a mixup with the order they added a few little things to make the order that much more awesome. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister received the flowers as promised and everything is fine. Thx
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was very prompt ...nice basket and variety
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The level of customer service (long distance), was beyond compare. They took individualized care to make sure the flowers were delivered. The bouquet looked nice too.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Amazing as always
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your flowers were absolutely beautiful Thank you for your great service. Kathy Davis-Verzyden
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and my Wife loved them. Thanks.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Both times I have ordered the product and service has been fantastic. The bouquets turn out gorgeous and they last a long time. Very satisfied with everything. Will order again!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great friendly service. Ordering on-line was easy. Just a couple of clicks. A little modification was necessary from the bouquet ordered. They called to verify to make sure the arrangement was being sent as expected. The arrangement was stunning. Delivered quickly. Recipients loved them. The flowers were fresh which allowed them to last a long time. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am always pleased with the service I get from Dutton Flowers. My family always report the flowers are lovely. The service is absolutely top notch. I would recommend to anyone !!!!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

They went above and beyond the flower service. Very happy with the product and service. Will continue to use them for all my flower needs in the Elgin area
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and thanks for meeting the requested delivery time.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with my arrangement! They are still sitting on my table after three weeks. Pulled a few of the wilted flowers but most are still looking very nice!! Highly recommend Dutton Flowers!! :)
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My better half was very pleased with the arrangement. And I was very happy with the excellent service and very reasonable rates.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mom loved her flowers - again!! Thank you for your quick delivery & beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our friends were very pleased with the arrangement. service was great!
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

What a wonderful arraangement, so full of colour and life.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mom loved her flowers, and being able to order a beautiful arrangement on-line with a local florist is very convenient for me, for when I can't see her in person! Thank you for your timely delivery!
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent blend of colours from white thru purple(my favourite colour)
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful fresh flowers added joy to our anniversary
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great customer service and the flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

have nothing to say about Dutton Flowers that isn't good - the arrangement is lovely and the lady that delivered it was very friendly - they helped me when my husband passed away - thankyou
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very Pleased, Thank You
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with the service I received. I placed my order late in the evening before the day of the funeral viewing. I got a call the next morning to let me know that they did not have the exact flowers as in the picture and if that was ok. This was very nice of them to check with me. The arrangement was very nice and the got it there on time with little advance notice. Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

great service. beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very happy with the service. The fruit baskets was excellent. I will use Dutton Flowers again for sure. Shopping on the website was very easy. Thanks you being there when I couldn't be.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Considering time frame given I applaud the expedited service and professionalism received.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the customer service we received. It was warm and personable. The flower arrangements were beautiful. Would highly recommend Dutton Flowers to anyone.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great selection to chose from. Overall very satisfied with the service.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

very pleased with service
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dutton Flowers has saved me so many times. Forgetting Mothers day, Birthdays or any other celebrations, I can always count on Dutton Flowers to get flowers out to my mom in a moments notice. I am so grateful for the reminders I get emailed of what day I sent flowers in the previous years. Always friendly and professional. Thank You for being there.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent roses, just like the yellow ones I received from you last September for our wedding anniversary.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the arrangement was lovely. Thanks!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are lovely - and they look nice. Thank you for the delivery. Betty J.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very pleased with my arrangement! It is a week since I recieved them and they still look lovely.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy to order on line, delivered on time, and a beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

On Nov. 8/11 I actually sent a note to tell you how happy we were with the Peace Lily and extras that we asked for. Also that the level of customer service that we received exceeded our expectations. Thank you very much for The lovely plant and service. Sylvia Bowman
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

as ordered and delivered on time and long lasting...
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The quality & service is exceptional! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My husband loves to spoil me with flowers from Dutton Flowers. They are always stunning!!!
Flower Delivery To Dutton, ON
See Delivery Areas